Profile

In the year 2015 I fulfilled a dream that I had for a long time: to accompany people in planning their unique projects. I gathered knowledge in the conception of emotionally touching exhibitions and brand worlds as a member of staff in museums, as creator of concepts and as manager of a major corporation.

 

Today I advise on an empathetic level and try to look at things through the eyes of the first visitor. My strength is to convey complexity so it can be understood easily independently of the format. And the formats range from museums and theme parks to stadiums and leisure parks.

 

In each project, I adopt different perspectives in order to take in the entire picture. I am convinced that each single project is not self-supporting, but only exists through the contact with the onlooker. This is why I focus on both angles during the project planning phases – the target group’s: their expectations, wishes and needs, and the client’s: their visions, strategies and stories.

You would like to know more? Here are some of my projects.

You would like further references? Please let me know and I will gladly refer you to my clients’ contact persons.

Facts

I live in Wiesbaden and I work all over Germany and Europe.

 

I was born in January 1975.

 

I have been self-employed as advisor, blogger, trainer and lecturer since 2015.

 

To see a more detailed CV in german please download PDF here.

Profil

Im Jahr 2015 habe ich meinen langgehegten Traum erfüllt: Menschen zu begleiten in der Planung ihrer einzigartigen Projekte. Erfahrungen in der Konzeption emotional berührender Ausstellungen und Markenwelten habe ich selbst viele Jahre gesammelt: als Museumsmitarbeiterin, Konzepterin und als Führungskraft in einem Großkonzern.

 

Heute berate ich empathisch und trage für meine Kunden die Brille des ersten Besuchers. Meine Stärke ist, Komplexität einfach und handhabbar zu machen, unabhängig des Formats. Und die Formate reichen von Marken- und Erlebniswelten, Besucherzentren und Museen über Hotels und Stadien bis hin zu Freizeitparks.

 

In jedem Projekt nehme ich verschiedene Perspektiven ein, um ganzheitlich einzutauchen. Denn ich bin überzeugt, dass jedes einzigartige Projekt nicht allein für sich existiert, sondern nur im Kontakt mit Menschen. Deshalb fokussiere ich mich in der Projektplanung auf beide Blickwinkel: Die der Zielgruppe – deren Erwartungen, Wünsche und Bedürfnisse etwa – und des Kunden und seiner Visionen, Strategien und Geschichten.

Sie möchten mehr wissen? Dann schauen Sie ausgewählte Arbeiten hier an.

Oder Sie möchten weitere Referenzen? Sprechen Sie mich bitte an, dann nenne ich Ihnen Ansprechpartner bei meinen Kunden.

Fakten

Ich lebe in Wiesbaden und arbeite im gesamten Bundesgebiet und im europäischen Ausland.

 

Geboren im Januar 1975,

 

bin ich seit 2015 selbständig als Beraterin, Bloggerin, Trainerin und Dozentin unterwegs.

 

Meinen ausführlichen Lebenslauf mit Publikationsliste und Vorträgen können Sie hier abrufen.